View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Saturday Evening Worship

Date: Saturday, 05/12/2012
Time: 06:00PM-07:00PM

Countdown: Saturday, 05/12/2012 18:00:00

Location: Cornerstone Celebration Room

All are invited to join us for worship at Cornerstone every Saturday at 6 p.m. Communion is served the first weekend of each month.

Four worship services are also held Sunday mornings at 7:45, 9:05, 10:45 a.m. and 12:05 p.m.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Saturday, 05/19/2012
Saturday, 05/26/2012
Saturday, 06/02/2012
Saturday, 06/09/2012
Saturday, 06/16/2012
Saturday, 06/23/2012
Saturday, 06/30/2012
Saturday, 07/07/2012
Saturday, 07/14/2012
Saturday, 07/21/2012