View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Sunday Worship

Date: Sunday, 06/24/2012
Time: 8:00am-12:00pm

Countdown: Sunday, 06/24/2012 8:00:00

Location: Celebration Room (worship center)

Join us for Sunday worship at Cornerstone. Three services are scheduled each Sunday, starting at 8:00, then 9:15, 10:45 a.m. Communion is served the first weekend of the month. All are invited to God's table.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 07/01/2012
Sunday, 07/08/2012
Sunday, 07/15/2012
Sunday, 07/22/2012
Sunday, 07/29/2012
Sunday, 08/05/2012
Sunday, 08/12/2012
Sunday, 08/19/2012
Sunday, 08/26/2012
Sunday, 09/02/2012